Scioto Gives

is a program of

Contact

Scioto Foundation Team

Kim Cutlip,

Executive Director

email: kim@thesciotofoundation.org

 

Kay Bouyack,

Staff Writer

email: kbouyack@roadrunner.com

 

Antonia Dengel,

Program Officer - Marketing

email: toni@thesciotofoundation.org

 

Therese Egbert,

Staff Accountant

email: therese@thesciotofoundation.org

 

Ginnie Moore,

Grants and Scholarships Coordinator

email: ginnie@thesciotofoundation.org

 

Patty Tennant,

Program Officer - Donor Services

email: patty@thesciotofoundation.org

 

Christy Wilcox,

UCAN College Advisor

email: christy@thesciotofoundation.org

 

Laikyn Johnson,

Intern

email: Laikyn@thesciotofoundation.org

 

Office: 303 Chillicothe Street, Portsmouth Ohio, 45662

Regular Office Hours: 8:30AM-4:30PM M-F, excluding major holidays

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 911, Portsmouth Ohio, 45662

Office Hours During Scioto Gives: 8AM-8PM

Phone: (740)354-4612

By clicking on the button below, it will take you to Google maps to map out directions.

Get Directions

303 Chillicothe Street, Portsmouth, OH 45662 :: Phone:(740)354.4612 :: Copyright 2013-21